ART Ms. Heideman MSHS

Name______carl________________date_________________pd_________

color portrait painting rubric

Grade/comment        



5

4

3

2-0

I can create a clay project of uniform thickness; with sculptural details that are also of uniform thickness so it will dry, handle, and fire without breaking.




5




I can slip and score and securely attach clay to clay so that it stays attached.




5




I can create a unified sculptural form with a details of interest on all sides and the top of the project.




5




I can design in three dimensions by using three dimensional details (not linear ones)  these 3D forms will create designs with  shadows and highlights.




5




I can design and create a unified form where the surface design and all sculptural details will enhance the whole by reflecting or contrasting with the form.


5




points 25/25






Leave a Reply.